So, it is finished…

So, as I’m sure you guys know, I have finished my lent posts. Over the last 40 days, I have found that creativity on demand is something I often underestimate the difficulty of. For the time being, I’m thinking of starting up again on Monday with an exploration of my poetry in the form of a Shakespearean sonnet, maybe a villanelles, quatrains, or whatever. I would just like to take some time to explore various poetic forms, rather than being restricted by subject matter like I did with The haiku.

For those of you who are inclined to comment, what subjects interest you the most? I’m currently working on another book, but I was thinking about beginning work on LWG (Loving While Gimpy) which focuses on love of all kinds in intermingles it with challenges that disability may present. But let me know what you guys think. See you next week!

Leave a Reply

