Lent Post 29: The Quest for the Rainbow Bagel

Okay, so, to be honest, today might feel a little like I’m phoning it in. And in some ways, I am… I’ve had about three or four hours of sleep a night for the past couple of weeks and it’s gotten to the point where I can hardly think coherent thoughts. Luckily for me, I have fantastical friends who share pieces of content with me that they think I will like. Below, you will find one such piece of content which puts the issue of accessibility front and center well hopefully making you laugh! Give it a good think, and leave a comment about accessibility issues below. I’ll check in with you guys tomorrow! Or you know, whenever you guys start commenting!

So, it doesn’t look like WordPress will let me embed the video with a free account anymore. So check out the video here!

Leave a Reply

