Chained Part 2: A Gimpy Monologue (rewrite)

Bondage

By Ronald Brady and Jique Bryant

How are y’all doing today? Last time, I shared one of my spicier tales with you. I have another one, it’s a little bit different. But I think after I give you guys little context, you’ll be able to appreciate it even more. I don’t know if I told you this last time, but I’m a quad. It’s short for quadriplegic; a general term used to describe someone with the physical disability that affects all four limbs on the musculoskeletal level. Don’t I sound like a doctor? Don’t worry, it’s not because I am one, it’s because I sent a lot of time in their offices. You see, I have cerebral palsy spastic quadriplegia. Which basically means my body is too tight for me to have any real control over it, and sometimes, it’s pretty painful. One of the “happy consequences” of being a quad is that I need around-the-clock care… I mean, in some ways it’s kind of cool. I mean, eventually you bond with your caregivers and they become your friends a lot of the time. It’s always nice to have someone around, and I have that in spades. But here’s the thing, they might be working for me, but they will always have more power than I do. They might be on a schedule, but I don’t really have any control over how and when things get done. Sure, we settle on some agreed things, and the jobs get done… But no real control. That’s why, this spicy excerpt is all about me taking control, and enjoying it 😉

“I need to talk to you.  We need to work this out.  I love you so much,” he said.

I replied, “I love you too, but why would you lie?  What was so special about her that you had to put me through so much pain?”

He replied, “I don’t know what happened, I just lost control.”

I didn’t say a word and just ran into the other room and closed the door. I love him with all my heart, I always have.  Things will never be the same again.  It’s been a couple of weeks, maybe even a month, I’ve lost track of time.  I can’t even look at him the same way.

He opens the door and says, “We need to work this out.  I love you, you know that.”

My eyes welled up, “No, I don’t think that’s the problem.  This hurts.  I’ve been trying and I don’t know how to get you to see.  I need you to understand before I can even begin to forgive.”

He replied, “Then show me, let me feel it, every bit.”

“I don’t feel like it.  I’m afraid if I do, we’ll go too far.  I don’t want to hurt you.”

Once again he replied, “I’m hurting now.  I see you crying.  I can barely get you to look at me.  Don’t you see?  If you show me, it will be mercy.  Please!”

“Alright, give me some time.”

After a while, when I was ready, I said to him, “Strip and drop to your knees…


You know, I don’t know why people make such a big deal over kinky sex. If you think about it, it makes sense… In any relationship, even as sexual one, people want what they lack. I lack control, so that’s what I want. If you think about it, I bet you that none of you are all that different. Extreme situations (like mine) can lead to extreme desires. Just remember: the kink is closer than you think.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

One thought on “Chained Part 2: A Gimpy Monologue (rewrite)

  1. Love it. There was this movie on lifetime the other day: the secret sex life of a single mom” or something like that. It has some great insight into control, sex and powerful relationships. It was really good.

Leave a Reply

