I’m Pregnant Part 2: a Gimpy Monologue

 

 

Fetus at 18 weeks after fertilization 3D Pregn...

Do you like night sweats? What about morning sickness? What about when your boobs are so tender that almost everything hurts them… Even things you used to like. That’s what pregnancy is all about folks! And then there are my weird cravings, my peanut butter and pickles. Got to love that, and then there’s the fact that everything else makes me feel, well, sick. They decide to pregnancy that no one talks about, there’s a certain point I hate where I was horny all the time, you’d figure a man would jump at the chance to have endless sex with someone they supposedly find attractive… You know, to let me work off some of those excess hormones everybody keeps telling me about. But I guess that’s the problem, I’m not really sure he does anymore. I don’t know, I miss him. We sleep in the same bed, but it’s almost as if he’s never there. I can’t say I blame him though, I have to pee all the time, it’s been hard for me to move… I can make it to the bathroom all the time, too big now. I’ve been wearing… Adult diapers. It’s hard for a man to find a woman attractive when he’s the one that has to change her, and he’s the one that has to do everything.

I hope my marriage lasts, and selfishly, I know he’lllove our baby girl… It’s why I married him. But I want him to love me too.

Enhanced by Zemanta
3 thoughts on “I’m Pregnant Part 2: a Gimpy Monologue

Leave a Reply

