I Have No Home

I have no home
Touched by divine grace,
And given a vision of the human race.
I have no home.
Permanently set apart,
With very few who can see my heart.
Fewer still who understand,
Who will travel with me to the spirit land.
I have no home.
I might be a broken saint,
A guardian angel from up above.
I can’t be perfect and sometimes i just need physical love.
I have no home.
I speak your divine message
But to them it is only theory
Of me they are either scared or leary.
Unable to share the experience in its totality
There is no recompense,
I have no home.

One thought on “I Have No Home

Leave a Reply

