Untitled #1

Through the forests of my mind I see,

I see your figure dancing up ahead.

Ever Out of reach to me,

The desire rages to ravage you in my bed.

The sound of your voice whispers in my heart,

Your lips forever do entice,

And they hint to me that your body is a work of art.

My temptress causing me to ignore reason’s sound advice.

Your Venusian nectar is my ambrosia,

Your everything is my sensual cornucopia.

I shall be with you inside,

My thrust to show how deep my love will abide.

Leave a Reply

