Dreams

Someone’s dream shapes another’s reality,
Men on moons, and carriages drawn by hundreds of horses.
No longer content to be constrained by duality.
A new hotter blood through our veins courses.
Things do come, and things do go,
The universe has its will.
Keeping with constant ebb and constant flow,
It is never standing still.
This too has been true for me,
My dream has been brought amidst a stormy sea.
To eradicate my reality forlorn,
It has bore me my dream, my precious unicorn.

Leave a Reply

