Tryst by Moonlight on a Starry Night

The moonlight settles upon thy angelic visage
The pale light bathes thy supple flesh
I yearn for the moment our bodies intermesh
I feel your satin skin pressed against mine
I run my fingers through your silky hair
As my tongue gently parts your moist lips
I feel you unwind, I feel your soul there, along with mine
Your back arches as my tongue enters your temple of ecstasy
And I gently roll your lovely hips
As the parting of the red sea
As I enter you and you accept me
And the beings known as you and me
Truly and simply cease to be

Leave a Reply

